FLABOTA Board of Directors

Includes four FLABOTA officers listed below, three representatives from each of the 11 chapters in Florida

and all Past Presidents of FLABOTA.

Michael A. Mullen
Gaebe Mullen Antonelli & DiMatteo
420 S Dixie Hwy Fl 3 
Coral Gables, FL 33146-2227 
phone: (305) 667-0223
President Elect
R. Scott Costantino
6 East Bay Street, Suite 304
Jacksonville, FL 32202
phone: (904) 719-6428

Honorable Nelly Khouzam
Second District Court of Appeal
811 East Main Street
Lakeland, FL 33801
phone:  (863) 940-6060
Immediate Past President
William R. Clayton
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
401 East Las Olas Blvd., Suite 2000
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
phone: (954) 768-8244


To reach any of the members of the FLABOTA Board of Directors listed below, please use our "Find a FLABOTA Lawyer" feature on this website.

(Linking their names below to their e-mail addresses increases the possibility of their receiving increased spam.)

Central Florida Chapter

President: Melvin Wright
Past President: Joseph Amos
President Elect: Christopher Hill
Treasurer: Armando Payas
Secretary: Honorable Patricia Doherty
National Board Representative: Pedro Raul Alvarez, Jr.
Executive Director: Mary Beth McDonald 

Ft. Lauderdale Chapter

President:  David Strong
Past President: Charles Morehead
Treasurer: John Earl Campbell
Secretary: Joseph Kashi
National Board Representative: Jeff S. Abers
National Board Representative: William Clayton
Membership Chair:  Howard Pomerantz 

Jacksonville Chapter

President: Curry G.Pajcic
President Elect: James L. D'Andrea
Treasurer: Corrine C. Hodak
Secretary: Kristen M. Van der Linde
Historian: David Dunlap
Immediate Past President: Michael Tanner
National Board Rep: Thomas Edwards, Jr.
National Board Rep: John J. Schickel, Sr. 
Appointee: Wayne Hogan
Appointee: Robert A. Cole
Appointee: Joshua A. Whitman

Miami Chapter

President:James Nosich
President Elect: Jeffrey Davis
Treasurer: Norman Waas
Secretary: Deborah Gander
Membership Chair: Christopher Knight
Past President: Manuel  “Alex”  Reboso

North Florida Chapter

President:  Mark A. Avera
Present Elect: Jennifer Cates Lester
Secretary/Treasurer:  Susan Seigle
National Board Rep: Kelly G. Hamer

Northwest Florida Chapter

President: Robert Palmer
Treasurer: Virginia Buchanan
Immediate Past President: Joseph A. Zarzaur
Past President: Brent Bradley

Palm Beach Chapter

President: Hubert S. McGinley
President Elect: Reed Kellner
Vice President: Rebecca Leigh Brock
Treasurer: Eric Hoecker
Historian: Chubby Damsel
Membership Chair: Robert Rubin
Past President: Laurie Adams
National Board Representative: William W. Price
National Board Representative: William Ramsey
Executive Director: Kathleen Cleveland

Sarasota/Bradenton Chapter

President; Derek Reams
Past President: Laurie S. Zimmerman
Treasurer: Herbert H. Hoffman, II
National Board Representative:  Robert G. Lyons

Southwest Florida Chapter

President: Kevin Crews
Past President: Kristin Woolam
Treasurer: Ty Roland
Secretary: Evan Lubell
Historian: Sharon Hanlon 

Tallahassee Chapter

President/Historian: Sidney Matthew
Treasurer:  Christopher Barkas
Board Member: Lisa Magill Foran
Board Member: Donald Hinkle
Board Member: Kathy Maus

Tampa Bay Chapter

President: Kevin McLaughlin
Past President: Honorable Daniel Sleet
President Elect: George E. Nader
Vice President: Chandra Miller
Treasurer: Christopher Schulte
Secretary:  Matthew S. Mudano
Membership Chair: Weston F. Smith
National Board Representative:  C. Howard Hunter

All Past Presidents of FLABOTA also serve on the Board of Directors

William J. Clayton (2017-2018)
Jeffrey M. Goodis (2016-2017)
Gerald F. Richman (2015 - 2016)
Robert C. Palmer, III. (2014 - 2015) 
Nancy L. LaVista (2013 - 2014) 
C. Howard Hunter (2012 - 2013) 
Tomas Gamba (2011 - 2012) 
Robert Cole (2010 - 2011) 
Jeffrey Garvin (2009 - 2010) 
Patricia Crauwels (2008 - 2009) 
Joshua Whitman (2007 - 2008) 
John Fisher (2007) 
William Hahn (2006) 
Herman Russomanno (2005) 
Davisson F. Dunlap (2004) 
Addison “Sonny” Meyers (2003) 
Michael Callahan (2002) 
Joe Milton (2001) *
Charles Baumberger (2000) 
Terry Young (1999) 
John Holcomb (1998) 
Howard Coker (1997) 
Ben Weaver (1996) 
Eric Hewko (1995)
Martin Garcia (1994) 
Gary Fox (1992 - 1993)